What you need is an accountability system.

I was introduced to the world of online businesses March last year.

Since then, I have spent hundreds of thousands (naira) in courses and mentorships with very little ROI to show for it.

I started affiliate marketing, and realized that one of the most important things you need if you want to scale in the business is - leads.

I was taught how to do organic lead gen. But that shit was a pain in the ass.

Then I decided to run ads with the little money I had. Long story short, ads were freaking expensive so I bought a course on how to do it.

Guess what.. I gave up on it.

Thinking about it now, I realized that I gave up because even after purchasing 2 courses on FB ads, I still found somethings difficult.

The ads manager interface confused me a lot. I didn't complete the course because I got bored of it.

I remember days that I wanted to study the course but procrastinated until I didn't.

I lacked accountability.

If I had someone that held me accountable, and asked me for progress report everyday, then there is no way in hell that I wouldn't have completed that course.

And that my dear Chiko is what I'm selling you with the storytelling offer. Not a bunch of videos that you may or may not study.

Because that is not what you need. What you need is an accountability system.

Think about it.. how many courses have you bought? How many threads/tweets have you bookmarked? How many notion docs have you duplicated?

A lot right?

Cool. How many have you looked at?

Exactly.

I won't be adding to that collection.

This is why I don't want you in if you have a problem with taking action.

We'll create a group where we will hold you accountable for the tasks that you must complete.

It's either you get it completed or you get it completed. No other options.

But you do have a choice now. Read this email and ignore it if you have a problem with taking action.

But if not, then smash that freaking button and get in. https://selar.co/910gr1 

And like I said in the previous email, I'm taking just 10 persons.

You wanna be among these 10? Here's your chance šŸ‘‡