Idea Overwhelm...

Hey there Chiko. How are you doing?

It's 3:45 pm now. For 4 hours plus I have been struggling with which story to tell in this email.

Yes. I have a ton of stories I want to write. But for some reason they don't feel appropriate hence my struggle.

I had 2 options:

• Keep on trying to fight overwhelm.

• Just write

I chose the second one so here we are.

Me just punching on letters on my keyboard and creating magic ✨🪄 

Here's the thing; since I wasn't able to win over “idea overwhelm” I'm going to improvise and let you write to me instead.

How about that?

So here's what’s gonna happen… you are going to write to your queen 👑 telling me how your weeks went (last week).☺️

Did you hit your goal? I didn't.🫣

Did you learn something new? Anything you think I should know. Hit the reply button now and start typing. ☺️☺️

I'm waiting. 🙂