Game plan to stay out of confusion completely

Yesterday I spent 12 hours figuring things out, and planning my way out of confusion.

I started by writing down the things I am confused about

And they were just these 2 things:

Content type: What my content should be centered around.

• How to come up with competence/authority proving content.

Then I went ahead to create my content pillars. WTF do I want my content to be like?

It turned out that the answer to the first question was all I needed.

I wrote a Tweet and promised to share this plan with you, and this is it.

  • 3+ Tweets per day

  • 3 Emails to my subscribers

  • 2 Threads per week

  • Drive traffic to my list by plugging the link in my Tweets

  • Send Networking/outreach DMs on Twitter alone.

I found out that I have been overthinking everything. And I created a mountain out of a molehill.

I plan to stop that. And that's the reason I'll only send DMs on Twitter.

Before now, I send DMs on FB and IG, and all of them out together distracted me.

So going forward, just Twitter. And that's it.

This email is short for a reason.

I gotta go read for exams. They are starting on the 31st. And I haven't read shit.

I'll see you in subsequent emails. Adios.

CopyQueen.